Representing the Flight Attendants
of American Airlines

Representing the Flight Attendants of American Airlines

Regional Reps Contact Info

Region 1 - LAX & SFO

Nicholas Bader
nbader@apfa.org  |  APFA Ext. 8207

Region 2 - DFW

Grace Allen
gallen@apfa.org  |  APFA Ext. 8205

Region 3 - ORD & PHX

Robyn Walters
rwalters@apfa.org  |  APFA Ext. 8208

Region 4 - MIA

Catt Napper
cnapper@apfa.org | APFA Ext. 8209

Region 5 - BOS & LGA

Raymond Lewis
rlewis@apfa.org  |  APFA Ext. 8203

Region 6 - CLT

Mark Gentile
mgentile@apfa.org  |  APFA Ext. 8206

Region 7 - DCA & PHL

Alin Boswell
aboswell@apfa.org  |  APFA Ext. 8210

Account


Headquarters

ADDRESS:
1004 West Euless Boulevard
Euless, Texas 76040

PHONE:
(817) 540-0108

FAX:
(817) 540-2077

OFFICE HOURS:
Monday - Friday,
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM (CST)

Our Sister Unions

APFA Events

Currently, no scheduled events...

APFA Supports

Contact Us

For issues with logging into your account please contact the Membership Department during regular business hours at (817) 540-0108 ext. 8153.

For important or time-sensitive issues regarding contract, scheduling, health, IOD, or other department-related questions please visit the department contact information page to contact the department you need. For immediate assistance please call APFA headquarters at (817) 540-0108

Visit the Contact Us page for general questions or media inquiries.