Regional Reps Contact Info

Region 1 - LAX & SFO

Nicholas Bader
nbader@apfa.org  |  APFA Ext. 8207

Region 2 - DFW

Grace Allen
gallen@apfa.org  |  APFA Ext. 8205

Region 3 - ORD & PHX

Robyn Walters
rwalters@apfa.org  |  APFA Ext. 8208

Region 4 - MIA

Catt Napper
cnapper@apfa.org | APFA Ext. 8209

Region 5 - BOS & LGA

Raymond Lewis
rlewis@apfa.org  |  APFA Ext. 8203

Region 6 - CLT

Mark Gentile
mgentile@apfa.org  |  APFA Ext. 8206

Region 7 - DCA & PHL

Alin Boswell
aboswell@apfa.org  |  APFA Ext. 8210

1004 West Euless Boulevard
Euless, Texas 76040

Phone: (817) 540-0108
Fax: (817) 540-2077

 

Headquarters
M-F: 9:00AM - 5:00PM (CST)

APFA Phone Reps
M-F: 7:00AM - 7:00PM (CST)

After-Hours Live Chat
M-F: 3:00PM - 11:00 PM (CST)
Sat-Sun: 9:00AM - 5:00PM (CST)

APFA Events

SBA Town Hall

November 17 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm