Account  |  Log In

We’re Restless/DC Fly-In 5.11.05

Anthony Cataldo-SFO Vice Chair, Dana Davis- SFO Chair

Clint Breen – LAXI Chair

John Nikides, LAX Chair, Dana Davis, SFO Chair and Tony Leonhardt – LAX OCR

Pam Hogue BOSI, Sean Nowicke, Patty Moore BOS-I Chair, Lenny Aurigemma – AD Hoc and Hilda Geraigery – BOSI Vice Chair

FA, Ted Bedwell, Heidi Prayon and FA

Jill Frank, Yvonne Johnston, Anne Loew, Rick Musica and Joan Wages

APFA FAs and Reps Being Briefed for Lobbying

Brent Peterson – Contract Coord and Peggy Turley – RDU Chair

APFA Contingency from MO and NY – Christian Cassidy, F/A, F/A, Steven Ellis and Jessica Washington

1004 West Euless Boulevard
Euless, Texas 76040

Phone: (817) 540-0108
Fax: (817) 540-2077


M-F: 9:00AM - 5:00PM (CT)

APFA Phone Reps
M-F: 7:00AM - 7:00PM (CT)

After-Hours Live Chat
M-F: 3:00PM - 11:00 PM (CT)
Sat-Sun: 9:00AM - 5:00PM (CT)

APFA Events

2Q22 EC Meeting

July 28 @ 9:00 am - 2:00 pm

2022 Fall BOD Meeting

October 25 - October 27