Representing the Flight Attendants
of American Airlines

Representing the Flight Attendants of American Airlines


Today is March 18, 2003, and this is Linda Herod-Rivas, Chair of the APFA National Ballot Committee.

The National Ballot Committee has certified the results of the Chicago International Base Representative Election. The results are as follows: For Chairperson, Debbie Bauer received 250 votes and Nancy Moehring received 559 votes. For Vice Chairperson, Ron Crawford received 268 votes and Michael Meyer 540 votes. Nancy Moehring and Michael Meyer are the new Chair and Vice Chair for Chicago International

All newly elected representatives will assume office April 1, 2003, for a two-year term. The results of all the Base Representative Elections can be viewed on the APFA Website and bulletin boards. Please stay on the line for the remainder of the APFA Hotline.



1004 West Euless Boulevard
Euless, Texas 76040

(817) 540-0108

(817) 540-2077

Monday - Friday,
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM (CST)

Our Sister Unions

APFA Events

Currently, no scheduled events...

APFA Supports

Contact Us

For issues with logging into your account please contact the Membership Department during regular business hours at (817) 540-0108 ext. 8153.

For important or time-sensitive issues regarding contract, scheduling, health, IOD, or other department-related questions please visit the department contact information page to contact the department you need. For immediate assistance please call APFA headquarters at (817) 540-0108

Visit the Contact Us page for general questions or media inquiries.