Representing the Flight Attendants
of American Airlines

Representing the Flight Attendants of American Airlines

DCA

DCA_Base-page-hdr-img

DCA Base Leadership

Base President
John A. Pennel
Email: jpennel@apfa.org
Cell: (724) 513-0131
APFA Ext: 8434

Base Vice President
Dianne Britton
Email: dbritton@apfa.org
Tel: (724) 544-6979
APFA Ext: 8454

Base Contact Form

Regional Representative
Region 7 (DCA & PHL)
Alin Boswell
Email: aboswell@apfa.org
APFA Ext: 8210

Professional Standards
Base Reps Contact Information

DCA Base Council

Alternative Dispute Resolution
Christine Kolackovsky - (703) 400-3745

Base Council Representatives
Lisa Barnes - (571) 266-9107
Cynthia Horan - (703) 568-1791
Larry Holcombe, Jr. - (240) 463-3771
Christine Kolackovsky - (703) 400-3745
Patrick McKiernan - (610) 331-9356
Stonie McMorris - (202) 425-8618
Julia Orlandi - (410) 507-5502
Robert Valenta - (703) 644-0267

Government Affairs
Allie Malis - (703) 307-3488  |  amalis@apfa.org
Lori Vitto Glattly - (703) 839-2525  |  lglattly@apfa.org

Hotel
Cindy Horan - (703) 568-1791  |  choran@apfa.org
Stonie McMorris - (202) 425-8618  |  smcmorris@apfa.org

Mobilization
Lori Gibson - (703) 867-5912

Professional Standards /
Employee Assistance Program / CIRT

Dianne Britton - (724) 544-6979  |  dbritton@apfa.org
Claudia Frye - (571) 480-2858  |  cfrye@apfa.org
Gaby Jimenez - (201)838-3179  |  gjimenez@apfa.org
Charlotte Lewis - (703) 728-6930  |  clewis@apfa.org

Critical Incident Response Team (CIRT) (DCA, BOS, RDU)
Litra Simms - CIRT Team Base Coordinator (DCA,BOS,RDU) -
(410) 903-8710  |  lsimms@apfa.org
Sharon Dunn - Alternate Coordinator - sdunn@apfa.org

DCA PBS Refresher - Sept 14, 2021

DCA PBS Training - August 14, 2021

DCA PBS Training - August 10, 2021

BOS / DCA Unemployment Virtual Town Hall - Oct 16, 2020

CLT, DCA & PHL Virtual Town Hall - July 28, 2020

DCA Base Briefs

9.14.21 – APFA DCA Base Brief – PBS Training Event Will Begin in One Hour

Tuesday, September 14, 2021 PBS Training Event Today! Today, we are hosting a PBS training event for DCA Flight Attendants. This two-hour session will provide you an opportunity to refresh on PBS…

Continue Reading

9.13.21 – APFA DCA Base Brief – PBS Training Event Tomorrow, Tuesday, September 14

Monday, September 13, 2021 PBS Training Event Tomorrow, we will be hosting a PBS training event for DCA Flight Attendants. This two-hour session will provide you an opportunity to refresh on PBS…

Continue Reading

9.10.21 – APFA DCA Base Brief: September 10th, 2021

Friday, September 10, 2021 What is TRAUMA? “Trauma can happen after you experience an event or events that hurt you physically or emotionally.” “Trauma can have lasting effect on your…

Continue Reading

9.07.21 – APFA DCA Base Brief – October 2021 Allocations

Tuesday, September 7, 2021 October 2021 Allocations When PBS processing begins, if additional Lineholders are needed, those with Reserve status will be changed to Lineholder status in the following order: Tentative…

Continue Reading

8.27.21 – APFA DCA Base Brief: Professional Standards/ EAP

Friday, August 27, 2021 “Inner peace begins the moment you choose not to allow another person or event to control your emotions.”  ~P. Chodron As Federal Aviation Administration (FAA) fines for…

Continue Reading

Account


Headquarters

ADDRESS:
1004 West Euless Boulevard
Euless, Texas 76040

PHONE:
(817) 540-0108

FAX:
(817) 540-2077

OFFICE HOURS:
Monday - Friday,
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM (CST)

Our Sister Unions

APFA Events

Virtual Retirement Town Hall

October 13 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Fall BOD Meeting

October 19 @ 9:00 am - October 20 @ 5:00 pm

APFA Supports

Contact Us

For issues with logging into your account please contact the Membership Department during regular business hours at (817) 540-0108 ext. 8153.

For important or time-sensitive issues regarding contract, scheduling, health, IOD, or other department-related questions please visit the department contact information page to contact the department you need. For immediate assistance please call APFA headquarters at (817) 540-0108

Visit the Contact Us page for general questions or media inquiries.