PHX Base Page

PHX_Base-page-hdr-img

PHX Base Leadership

Base President
Robin Agee
Email: ragee@apfa.org
Cell: (480) 238-2303
Office: (800) 595-1471 Ext: 2
APFA Ext: 8449

Base Vice President
Secorra Flowers
Email: sflowers@apfa.org
Cell: (602) 551-8116
Office: (800) 595-1471 Ext: 3
APFA Ext: 8469

Base Contact Form

Regional Representative
Region 4 (ORD & PHX)
Robyn Walters
Email: rwalters@apfa.org
Cell: (602) 743-0900

Professional Standards
Base Reps Contact Information

PHX Base Council

Base Council Representatives
Scott Barnes – (928) 273-0395  |  sbarnes@apfa.org
George Bertges – (302) 521-8172  |  gbertges@apfa.org
Johnnea Bigcraft – (800) 595-1471 Ext: 5  |  jbigcraft@apfa.org
Beth Flannery – (312) 863-9528  |  bflannery@apfa.org
Del Frohlich – (602) 644-1810  |  dfrohlich@apfa.org
Ralph Huerta – (602) 741-8717  |  rhuerta@apfa.org
Gene Labat – (602) 738-2751  |  glabat@apfa.org
Robin Rakiec-Jones – (602) 690-5345  |  rjones@apfa.org
Nicole Sartain – (623) 777-9795  |  nsartain@apfa.org
Randi Scanlon – (662) 314-0657  |  rscanlon@apfa.org
Michelle Wentworth – (480) 757-7112  |  mwentworth@apfa.org

ADR & NOD
Robin Agee - (480) 238-2303  |  ragee@apfa.org
Ralph Huerta – (602) 741-8717  |  rhuerta@apfa.org
Gene Labat – (602) 738-2751  |  glabat@apfa.org

Benefits
Johnnea Bigcraft - (800) 595-1471 Ext: 5  |  jbigcraft@apfa.org

Contract
Robin Agee - (480) 238-2303  |  ragee@apfa.org
George Bertges – (302) 521-8172  |  gbertges@apfa.org
Secorra Flowers - (602) 551-8116  |  sflowers@apfa.org

EAP
Robin Rakiec-Jones (PHX EAP Chair) - (602) 690-5345 | rjones@apfa.org
George Bertges – (302) 521-8172  |  gbertges@apfa.org

FACT Rep
Del Frohlich – (602) 644-1810  |  dfrohlich@apfa.org
Nicole Sartain – (623) 777-9795  |  nsartain@apfa.org

Government Affairs
Scott Barnes – (928) 273-0395 | sbarnes@apfa.org

PBS
Secorra Flowers - (602) 551-8116 | sflowers@apfa.org

Professional Standards
Beth Flannery – (312) 863-9528 | bflannery@apfa.org
Ralph Huerta – (602) 741-8717 | rhuerta@apfa.org

Reserve
Secorra Flowers - (602) 551-8116 | sflowers@apfa.org
Randi Scanlon – (662) 314-0657 | rscanlon@apfa.org

Scheduling
Scott Barnes – (928) 273-0395 | sbarnes@apfa.org
Secorra Flowers - (602) 551-8116 | sflowers@apfa.org
Michelle Wentworth – (480) 757-7112 | mwentworth@apfa.org

Safety
Michelle Wentworth – (480) 757-7112 | mwentworth@apfa.org

PHX Virtual Town Hall - Sept 21, 2021

PHX Displacement Virtual Town Hall - Nov 30, 2020

PHX Unemployment Virtual Town Hall - Oct 15, 2020

LAX / PHX / SFO Telephone Town Hall - July 27, 2020

PHX Base Briefs

10.12.21 – APFA PHX Base Brief – Tuesday, October 12, 2021

Tuesday, October 12, 2021 Minimum Reserve Call Out Time It has come to our attention that the Company is, once again, reviewing all late sick calls and missed trips to…

Continue Reading

9.22.21 – APFA PHX Virtual Town Hall Recording

Wednesday, September 22, 2021 APFA PHX Virtual Town Hall Recording Below, you will find a link for the recorded PHX Virtual Town Hall, which took place on September 21st. You may…

Continue Reading

9.21.21 – APFA PHX Base Brief – Virtual Phoenix Town Hall Will Begin Shortly

Tuesday, September 21, 2021 Virtual Phoenix Town Hall – Today at 11am !! Please join us today for an APFA PHX Virtual Town Hall. We will discuss current issues in PHX…

Continue Reading

9.17.21 – Contract ACTION Team Sign Up Spreadsheet

Friday, September 17, 2021 Virtual Phoenix Town Hall – Tuesday, September 21 at 11am Please join us on Tuesday for an APFA PHX Virtual Town Hall. We will discuss current issues…

Continue Reading

9.10.21 – APFA PHX Base Brief – Friday, September 10, 2021

Friday, September 10, 2021 ***BE VIGILANT & STAY SAFE*** As we approach the 20th Anniversary of 9/11 your PHX Base Leadership asks you to remember our fallen brothers and sisters…

Continue Reading

1004 West Euless Boulevard
Euless, Texas 76040

Phone: (817) 540-0108
Fax: (817) 540-2077

 

Headquarters
M-F: 9:00AM - 5:00PM (CST)

APFA Phone Reps
M-F: 7:00AM - 7:00PM (CST)

After-Hours Live Chat
M-F: 3:00PM - 11:00 PM (CST)
Sat-Sun: 9:00AM - 5:00PM (CST)

APFA Events

SBA Town Hall

November 17 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm