PHL Base Page

PHL_Base-page-hdr-img

PHL Base Leadership

Base President
Kim Kaswinkel
Email: kkaswinkel@apfa.org
Office: (215) 360-3115
Cell: (215) 939-6276

Base President
Tracey Montanari
Email: tmontanari@apfa.org
Office: (215) 360-3115
Cell: (330) 622-3444

Regional Representative
Region 4 (DCA & PHL)
Alin Boswell
Email: aboswell@apfa.org
APFA Ext: 8210

PHL Base Council

Base Council Representatives
Evan Anzalone
Sara Corrigan
Clifford Dodd
Brent Fedele
Cory George
Bill Ibarra
Tiffany King
Brian Morgan
John Pratt
Raymond Lewis
Dan Sampey
Mary Sarsfield
Sean Smigel
Graham Thompson
William Vaughn

ADR
Kim Kaswinkel - kkaswinkel@apfa.org
Tracey Montanari - tmontanari@apfa.org
Brian Morgan - bmorgan@apfa.org
Dan Sampey - dsampey@apfa.org

Bid Sheet
Dan Sampey - dsampey@apfa.org

CIRT
Bill Ibarra - bibarra@apfa.org
Deb McCormick - deborahmccormick19@gmail.com
Graham Thompson - graham.cirt@gmail.com

Contract
Kim Kaswinkel - kkaswinkel@apfa.org
Dan Sampey - dsampey@apfa.org

EAP
Kathryn Bedrosian - bedros1968@hotmail.com
Michael Gibson - mlgibson321@gmail.com
Bill Ibarra - bibarra@apfa.org
Deb McCormick - deborahmccormick19@gmail.com

FAIR
Michael Gibson - mlgibson321@gmail.com

Health
Gabe Bierbach - gbierbach@apfa.org

Hotel
Mary Sarsfield - msarsfield@apfa.org

IOD
Gabe Bierbach - gbierbach@apfa.org

Mobilization
Tracey Montanari - tmontanari@apfa.org

Negotiations
Brian Morgan - bmorgan@apfa.org
Sara Corrigan - scorrigan@apfa.org

New Member
Hunter Meredith - hmeredith@apfa.org

PBS
John Pratt - jpratt@apfa.org

Professional Standards
Kathryn Bedrosian - kbedrosian@apfa.org
Michael Gibson - mgibson@apfa.org
Deb McCormick - dmccormick@apfa.org

Reserve
Sara Corrigan - scorrigan@apfa.org
Hunter Meredith - hmeredith@apfa.org

Safety & Security
Bill Ibarra - bibarra@apfa.org

Satellite Coordinator
Rose Filipponii - pitflying@yahoo.com
Sarah Fischer - pitflying@yahoo.com

Scheduling
Kim Kaswinkel - kkaswinkel@apfa.org
Dan Sampey - dsampey@apfa.org

PHL Unemployment Virtual Town Hall - Oct 14, 2020

CLT, DCA & PHL Virtual Town Hall - July 28, 2020

PHL Base Briefs

10.16.21 – APFA PHL Base Brief – October 16, 2021

Saturday, October 16, 2021 Support American Eagle Piedmont Flight Attendants on the Picket Line! When: Thursday, October 21, 2021, 12-1 pm EDT Where: Philadelphia International Airport, Terminal F (Departures), 8000 Essington Ave,…

Continue Reading

10.07.21 – APFA PHL Base Brief – October 7, 2021

You must be logged in to access this content.If you are having trouble accessing your account, please contact our Membership team at member@apfa.org.Log In

Continue Reading

10.05.21 – APFA PHL Base Brief – November 2021 Staffing and Allocations

Tuesday, October 5, 2021 Allocations The company started making quality of life improvements with the October allocations, indicating that we would see additional improvement for November. We have many sequences…

Continue Reading

9.23.21 – APFA PHL Base Brief – September 23, 2021

Thursday, September 23, 2021 ATTENDANCE FLIGHT SERVICE MANAGER (AFSM) The company has decided to move in a slightly different direction when it comes to attendance. Everyone has been assigned to an…

Continue Reading

9.05.21 – APFA PHL Base Brief – October 2021 Staffing and Allocations

Sunday, September 5, 2021 Allocations The Company has finally taken the feedback from the APFA leadership and made some changes to the trip construction. With some good comes some bad.…

Continue Reading

1004 West Euless Boulevard
Euless, Texas 76040

Phone: (817) 540-0108
Fax: (817) 540-2077

 

Headquarters
M-F: 9:00AM - 5:00PM (CST)

APFA Phone Reps
M-F: 7:00AM - 7:00PM (CST)

After-Hours Live Chat
M-F: 3:00PM - 11:00 PM (CST)
Sat-Sun: 9:00AM - 5:00PM (CST)

APFA Events

SBA Town Hall

November 17 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm