Representing the Flight Attendants
of American Airlines

Representing the Flight Attendants of American Airlines

Bases

all-bases-hdr-img

BOS   CLT   DCA   DFW   LAX   LGA

MIA   ORD   PHL   PHX   SFO

BOS   CLT   DCA   DFW   LAX   LGA   MIA   ORD   PHL   PHX   SFO

Base Leadership Contact Information

BOS
Base President: Amy Milenkovic
Base Contact Form

amilenkovic@apfa.org  |  APFA Ext. 8432

Base Vice President: Kelli Powers
kpowers@apfa.org  |  APFA Ext. 8452  |  (603) 661-5297

 

CLT
Base President: Scott Hazlewood
Base Contact Form

shazlewood@apfa.org  |  (412) 860-0601

Base Vice President: Frank Cagle
fcagle@apfa.org  |  (850) 712-0176

 

DCA
Base President: John Pennel
Base Contact Form

jpennel@apfa.org  |  APFA Ext. 8434

Base Vice President: Dianne Britton
dbritton@apfa.org  |  APFA Ext. 8454

 

DFW
Base President: Amber De Roxtra

Base Contact Form
aderoxtra@apfa.org  |  (682) 422-7179

Base Vice President: Amy Knox Green
agreen@apfa.org  |  (972) 696-9766

 

LAX
Base President: John Nikides
Base Contact Form
jnikides@apfa.org  |  APFA Ext. 8438

Base Vice President: Lisa Bales
lbales@apfa.org  |  APFA Ext 8458

 

LGA
Base President: Christian M. Santana
Base Contact Form
csantana@apfa.org  |  APFA Ext. 8440

Base Vice President: Penelope King
pking@apfa.org  |  APFA Ext. 8460

MIA
Base President: Randy Trautman
Base Contact Form
rtrautman@apfa.org  |  APFA Ext. 8441

Base Vice President: Heidi Morgan
hmorgan@apfa.org  |  APFA Ext. 8461

 

ORD
Base President: Susan Wroble
Base Contact Form

swroble@apfa.org  |  APFA Ext. 8443

Base Vice President: Dray Howard
dhoward@apfa.org  |  APFA Ext. 8463

 

PHL
Base President: Kim Kaswinkel

kkaswinkel@apfa.org  |  (215) 360-3115

Base Vice President: Tracey Montanari
tmontanari@apfa.org  |  (215) 360-3115

 

PHX
Base President: Robin Agee
Base Contact Form

ragee@apfa.org   |  Office: (480) 238-2303

Base Vice President: Secorra Flowers
sflowers@apfa.org

 

SFO
Base President: Bob Ross
Base Contact Form

bross@apfa.org  |  APFA Ext. 8468  |  (916) 284-24026

Base Vice President: Tim Schwartz
tschwartz@apfa.org  |  (925) 864-4766

Account


Headquarters

ADDRESS:
1004 West Euless Boulevard
Euless, Texas 76040

PHONE:
(817) 540-0108

FAX:
(817) 540-2077

OFFICE HOURS:
Monday - Friday,
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM (CST)

Our Sister Unions

APFA Events

Virtual Retirement Town Hall

October 13 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Fall BOD Meeting

October 19 @ 9:00 am - October 20 @ 5:00 pm

APFA Supports

Contact Us

For issues with logging into your account please contact the Membership Department during regular business hours at (817) 540-0108 ext. 8153.

For important or time-sensitive issues regarding contract, scheduling, health, IOD, or other department-related questions please visit the department contact information page to contact the department you need. For immediate assistance please call APFA headquarters at (817) 540-0108

Visit the Contact Us page for general questions or media inquiries.