ORD Base Page

ORD_Base-page-hdr-img

ORD Base Leadership

Base President
Susan Wroble
Email: swroble@apfa.org
Tel: (630) 802-2268
APFA Ext: 8443

Base Vice President
Dray Howard
Email: dhoward@apfa.org
Tel: (630) 215-8410
APFA Ext: 8463

Base Contact Form

Regional Representative
Region 3 (ORD & PHX)
Robyn Walters
Email: rwalters@apfa.org

ORD Base Council

Base Council Representatives
Jillian Bocenda - jbocenda@apfa.org
Kim Boyett - (817) 689-3555  |  kimboyett@mac.com
Todd Breckenridge - (773) 425-8556  |  tbreckenridge@apfa.org
Melinda Canaday - (847) 882-8544  |  mcanaday@apfa.org
Tyler Coon - coon@gatech.edu
Laurie Eden - laurie.eden70@gmail.com
Katrina Fraley - katrinafraleyapfa@gmail.com
Kelly J. Hagan - khagan@apfa.org
Lisa Jennison - ljennison@apfa.org
Rebecca Lydecker - (773) 494-3985  |  blydecker@apfa.org
Justin Patterson - jpatterson@apfa.org
Brian Pinkowski - bpinkowski@apfa.org
Bryor Schepers - bryorapfa@gmail.com
Scott Turnbull - turnbullscott71@gmail.com

Critical Incident Response Team
Abby Alconcher (Team Base Coordinator) - (415) 786-8576

CISD
Melinda Canaday - (847) 882-8544  |  mcanaday@apfa.org

EAP
Melinda Canaday - (847) 882-8544  |  mcanaday@apfa.org

Hotel
Lisa Jennison - ljennison@apfa.org

Professional Standards
Jillian Bocenda - (847) 828-1431  |  jbocenda@apfa.org

LAX / ORD / SFO / STL - Unemployment Virtual Town Hall - Oct 15, 2020

ORD & STL Virtual Town Hall - July 29, 2020

ORD Base Briefs

10.04.21 – APFA ORD Base Brief – October 4, 2021

Monday, October 4, 2021 Air Rage Event ORD Leadership, joined by Lori Vitto-Glatty (APFA Government Affairs Co-Chair) and CLT FA Teddy Andrews, participated in the Chicago Federation of Labor, Airport…

Continue Reading

8.04.21 – APFA ORD Base Brief – September 2021 Allocations

You must be logged in to access this content.If you are having trouble accessing your account, please contact our Membership team at member@apfa.org.Log In

Continue Reading

7.16.21 – APFA ORD Base Brief – EVLOA Recalls

You must be logged in to access this content.If you are having trouble accessing your account, please contact our Membership team at member@apfa.org.Log In

Continue Reading

7.06.21 – APFA ORD Base Brief – August 2021 Allocations

You must be logged in to access this content.If you are having trouble accessing your account, please contact our Membership team at member@apfa.org.Log In

Continue Reading

6.04.21 – Government Affairs Update: Illinois Sick Leave Act (SB 645)

Friday, June 4, 2021 Government Affairs Update: Illinois Sick Leave Act (SB 645) The Illinois Sick Leave Act allows workers to utilize earned sick time to care for a family…

Continue Reading

1004 West Euless Boulevard
Euless, Texas 76040

Phone: (817) 540-0108
Fax: (817) 540-2077

 

Headquarters
M-F: 9:00AM - 5:00PM (CST)

APFA Phone Reps
M-F: 7:00AM - 7:00PM (CST)

After-Hours Live Chat
M-F: 3:00PM - 11:00 PM (CST)
Sat-Sun: 9:00AM - 5:00PM (CST)

APFA Events

SBA Town Hall

November 17 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm