Representing the Flight Attendants
of American Airlines

Representing the Flight Attendants of American Airlines

12.10.03 – (LAA) – National Officer WTS Notificaitons

This is Gay Floyd with the APFA National Ballot Committee. Today, December 10, 2003, the APFA National Ballot Committee retrieved the National Officer Willingness-to-Serve Notifications.

The candidates for President are: Margaret “Peggy” Anthony, William “Bobby” Bulham, Steve Ellis, Tommie Hutto-Blake, Rock Salomon, and John Ward.

The candidates for Vice President are: Ted Bedwell, Jr., Dixie Daniels, Brett Durkin and Sam Morales.

The candidates for Secretary are: Diana M. Balfour, Greg Hildreth, Linda Lanning, Nancy McGuire, Elizabeth Lee Price and Nancy Winn, and the candidates for Treasurer are: William Green, Cathy Hermann Lukensmeyer and Juan Johnson.

The National Officer ballots will be mailed to all members on December 30, 2003, and must be received in the post office box by 9:00 AM Central Time on January 29, 2004. To cast a valid vote in the National Officer election you must be a member in good standing by 5:00 PM on Monday, January 26, 2004.

If you have any questions regarding the election process, you may contact the National Ballot Committee at APFA Headquarters, extension 8311.



1004 West Euless Boulevard
Euless, Texas 76040

(817) 540-0108

(817) 540-2077

Monday - Friday,
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM (CST)

Our Sister Unions

APFA Events

Currently, no scheduled events...

APFA Supports

Contact Us

For issues with logging into your account please contact the Membership Department during regular business hours at (817) 540-0108 ext. 8153.

For important or time-sensitive issues regarding contract, scheduling, health, IOD, or other department-related questions please visit the department contact information page to contact the department you need. For immediate assistance please call APFA headquarters at (817) 540-0108

Visit the Contact Us page for general questions or media inquiries.