Account  |  Log In


This is Leatha Harding-Berry with the APFA National Ballot Committee.

Today, January 31, 2005, the National Ballot Committee picked up Willingness-to-Serve Notifications for the positions of Ad Hoc Members of the Executive Committee Place #1 and Place #2. We received notifications from IMA based member Stephen Carter and IDF based member George Price.

Additional Willingness-to Serve Notifications may be returned to APFA Secretary, Greg Hildreth or the National Ballot Committee anytime prior to the start of the Annual Convention. Nomination Envelopes containing copies of all Willingness-to-Serve Notifications that have been returned to APFA will be distributed to the Board of Directors and Executive Committee when the Convention is first called to order on March 14, 2005. No other Notifications will be accepted by APFA after the Convention is called to order.

This is Leatha Harding Berry with the APFA National Ballot Committee.

(updated 1.14.05)*

On January 12, 2005 the National Ballot Committee picked up the Base Representative Willingness to Serve Notifications.

The National Ballot Committee has certified the following Base Representatives duly elected to a two year term of office beginning April 1, 2005.

Chairperson – Jennifer McCauley
Vice Chair – Denise Bartholomew

Operation Council Members
OCR – Deborah Anastasi Jermyn
OCR – Lenny Aurigemma
OCR – Susan Coequyt
OCR – Joann Matley

Chairperson – Tim Weston
Vice Chairperson – Heidi Morgan Prayon
Operation Council Members
OCR – Juan Johnson
OCR – Robert Valenta
OCR – Carol S. Wilson

Vice Chair – Victoria Leahy

Operation Council Members
OCR – Angela Almquist
OCR – Nancy Archer
OCR – Mark Arceneaux
OCR – Vicki Dale
OCR – Sandy DiSalvo
OCR – Randy Freeman
OCR – Liz Geiss
OCR – Todd Hatcher
OCR – Kelly Horton
OCR – Karen Lane
OCR – Nonette Leshey
OCR – Brenda McKenzie
OCR – Samual Morales*
OCR – Chris O’Kelley*
OCR – Denise Pointer
OCR – Robert Putnam
OCR – Michael Truan
OCR – John Ward


Operation Council Members
OCR – Cathy Ford
OCR – Patrick Hancock
OCR – Linda Herod Rivas
OCR – Becky Kroll
OCR – Judy Milne Masterson*
OCR – Jay Narey
OCR – George Price
OCR – Cheryl Walters
OCR – Steve Watson*

Chairperson – Randy Trautman
Operation Council Members
OCR – Tim Burns
OCR – Steve Carter

Chairperson – Nancy Moehring
Vice Chair – Michael J. Meyer
Operation Council Members
OCR – Brian Pinkowski

Operation Council Members
OCR – Ted Bedwell
OCR – Kevin Johnson
OCR – Brent Peterson

Chairperson – John C. Nikides
Vice Chair – Kriston T. McCullor
Operation Council Members
OCR – James Braacamontes
OCR – Holly Buxton
OCR – Chery Cisondo
OCR – Del Greene
OCR – Joyce Johnson
OCR – Ken Lenard
OCR – Tony Leonhart
OCR – Dan Mahoney
OCR – Beverly Naten
OCR – Linda Somboonsook
OCR – Bertha Tease
OCR – Justin Wildish

Operation Council Members
OCR – Kathleen Clements
OCR – Maruca Dass
OCR – Sandra Mitchell
OCR – Sarena Mobley

Chairperson – Eric Hodgson
Vice Chair – Terry Drew Karanan
Operation Council Members
OCR – Travis Pfahler
OCR – Barbara Thrower

Operation Council Members
OCR – Douglas Bartosiewicz
OCR – James Bunn
OCR – Melinda Hill
OCR – Nancy Hisaw
OCR – Julie May Moyer
OCR – Catt Napper*
OCR – Douglas Newlon
OCR – Luke Pardue
OCR – Cheri Washbish*

Operation Council Members
OCR – Michael Alfano
OCR – David Baillargeon
OCR – Pam Benavides
OCR – Eric W. Bergman
OCR – Kathy Bertuca
OCR – Mary Bieneman
OCR – Darlene Burnett
OCR – Dorthea Burnett
OCR – Heidi Crowe
OCR – Kelly Fairchild
OCR – Laura Hanson
OCR – BJ Knight
OCR – Kris Paletta
OCR – Vicki Parzy
OCR – Kathy Pieri
OCR – Julie Riordan
OCR – John Stewart
OCR – Elizabeth Stone
OCR – Nancy Strenk

Operation Council Members
OCR – Keisha Wheeler
OCR – Steve Wilson

Chairperson – Peggy Turley
Vice Chair – Fiona MacPherson Bowers
Operation Council Members
OCR – MaryEllen Fallon-Brown

Operation Council Members
OCR – Kerri Pieper

Chairperson – Arlene Lewinter
Vice Chair – Michele Chaisson

Vice Chair – Sherry Cooper
Operation Council Members
OCR – Willie Aviles
OCR – Kevin Babcock
OCR – Joann Bickerton
OCR – Danny Cabrera*
OCR – Dennis Centorbi
OCR – Bobby Clay
OCR – David Collins
OCR – Jeanne Decon
OCR – Antoinette Delia
OCR – Jack Forster
OCR – Pat Fusco
OCR – Steven T. Hermann
OCR – Paul Hofman
OCR – Karen Houston
OCR – Jon Howard
OCR – Sally Hummel
OCR – Maggie Joyce*
OCR – Julie Krelo
OCR – Amy E. Langdon
OCR – Vicki Lemasters
OCR – Jeanie Manzi
OCR – Nancy McGuire
OCR – Robert Narvaez
OCR – Jeralyn Nickel
OCR – C.J. Nystrom
OCR – Eileen Postle
OCR – Lloyd Rains
OCR – Kathy Kelly Romero
OCR – Sherry Roy
OCR – Christine Reilly
OCR – Gregory Shusta
OCR – Alice Tobin
OCR – Steven Ward
OCR – Nancy Winn
OCR – Cathy B. Wittington
OCR – Ellayne Wsol
*pending outcome of Chair
and Vice Chair Elections

APFA Base Representative Elections

There will be elections for the Chair and Vice Chair positions at Boston International, DFW, IDF, JFK, LAXI, Chicago Domestic, San Francisco Domestic, the Chairperson position at St Louis and the Vice Chair position at Miami International. The candidates are as follows:

BOSI Chairperson:
Patti Moore
Eugenio Vargas

BOSI Vice Chair:
Hilda Hernandez Geraigery
Martin Nowicke

DFW Chairperson:
Carol (Linda) Luebs
Samuel Morales
Chris O’Kelley

DFW Vice Chairperson:
Anna Johnson
Margaret Stewart

IDF Chairperson:
Colleen Brenner
Martha O’Rourke
John M Reinmiller
Steve Watson (declined nomination)*

IDF Vice Chair:
Bobby Bullham
Judy Milne Masterson

IMA Vice Chair:
Juan Barrera
Richard Musica

JFK Chairperson:
Suzanne Edwards
Neil Fernandez

JFK Vice Chair:
Maurilio Ruiz
Jessica Washington

LAXI Chairperson:
Clinton Breen
Kathleen Olson
Marc Timoteo

LAXI Vice Chair:
Bruce Clark
David Ransom

MIA Chairperson
Catt Napper
Cheri C. Washbish

MIA Vice Chair:
Janice Dougherty
Jeff Pharr

ORD Chairperson:
Ray Baylis
Liz Mallon

ORD Vice Chair:
Geri Coleman Foley
Debbie J. Robinson

SFO Chairperson:
Patty Bias
Dana Davis

SFO Vice Chair:
Anthony Cataldo
Mike Middleton

STL Chairperson:
Greg Bertolini
Danny Cabrera
Dixie Daniels
Maggie Joyce

Ballots for these elections will be mailed on February 1, 2005 and will be due on March 2, 2005. If you have any questions concerning these elections, please call the National Ballot Committee at APFA Headquarters ext. 8311. Thank you.

1004 West Euless Boulevard
Euless, Texas 76040

Phone: (817) 540-0108
Fax: (817) 540-2077


M-F: 9:00AM - 5:00PM (CT)

APFA Phone Reps
M-F: 7:00AM - 7:00PM (CT)

After-Hours Live Chat
M-F: 3:00PM - 11:00 PM (CT)
Sat-Sun: 9:00AM - 5:00PM (CT)

APFA Events

Virtual Retirement Town Hall

July 19 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

2Q22 EC Meeting

July 28 @ 9:00 am - 2:00 pm

2022 Fall BOD Meeting

October 25 - October 27