Account  |  Log In

2.08.08 – (LAA) – Results of Chicago International VC Election

This is Leatha Harding-Berry with the a hotline update for Friday, February 8, 2008.

The National Ballot Committee in conjunction with the Whitley Penn Accounting firm has certified the results of the Chicago International Vice Chairperson election. The results are as follows: Debbie Bauer received 305 votes, Jennifer Chivers received 404 votes and Kevin Johnson received 68 votes. Jennifer Chivers is the newly elected Vice Chairperson at Chicago International and will assume office immediately for the remainder of the two-year term ending March 31, 2009.

1004 West Euless Boulevard
Euless, Texas 76040

Phone: (817) 540-0108
Fax: (817) 540-2077


M-F: 9:00AM - 5:00PM (CT)

APFA Phone Reps
M-F: 7:00AM - 7:00PM (CT)

After-Hours Live Chat
M-F: 3:00PM - 11:00 PM (CT)
Sat-Sun: 9:00AM - 5:00PM (CT)

APFA Events

2Q22 EC Meeting

July 28 @ 9:00 am - 2:00 pm

2022 Fall BOD Meeting

October 25 - October 27