8.11.08 – (LAA) – Ballot results for ORD and JFK Vice Chair Elections

Ballot count results for ORD and JFK Vice Chair elections

Today, August 11, 2008, the APFA National Ballot Committee, in conjunction with the Whitley Penn Accounting Firm, certified the results of the Chicago Domestic and JFK Vice Chairperson ballot counts. The results are as follows:

At Chicago Domestic: Debbie Dent received 572 votes and Carolyn Shumpert received 124 votes. Debbie Dent is the newly elected Vice Chair at Chicago Domestic.

At JFK: John Kline received 228 votes, Michelle Nasca received 557 votes and Cheryl Stewart-Gaymon received 84 votes. Michelle Nasca is the newly elected Vice Chair at JFK.

Both Debbie Dent and Michelle Nasca will assume office immediately for the remainder of the two-year term ending March 31, 2009.

1004 West Euless Boulevard
Euless, Texas 76040

Phone: (817) 540-0108
Fax: (817) 540-2077


M-F: 9:00AM - 5:00PM (CST)

APFA Phone Reps
M-F: 7:00AM - 7:00PM (CST)

After-Hours Live Chat
M-F: 3:00PM - 11:00 PM (CST)
Sat-Sun: 9:00AM - 5:00PM (CST)

APFA Events

Currently, no scheduled events...