Representing the Flight Attendants
of American Airlines

Representing the Flight Attendants of American Airlines

10.15.08 – (LAA) – LGA Vice Chairperson Election Results

Special HotLine Update for October 15, 2008

LGA Vice Chairperson election results

This is Linda Herod-Rivas, Chairperson of the APFA National Ballot Committee. The National Ballot Committee, in conjunction with Whitley Penn and Associates, has certified the results of the LGA Vice Chairperson election.

Willie Aviles received 345 votes and Joey McFadden received 385 votes. Twenty-four ballots were void because of dues arrears for a total of 754 ballots received. Joey McFadden will assume office immediately for the remainder of the two-year term of office ending March 31, 2009.



1004 West Euless Boulevard
Euless, Texas 76040

(817) 540-0108

(817) 540-2077

Monday - Friday,
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM (CST)

Our Sister Unions

APFA Events

Currently, no scheduled events...

APFA Supports

Contact Us

For issues with logging into your account please contact the Membership Department during regular business hours at (817) 540-0108 ext. 8153.

For important or time-sensitive issues regarding contract, scheduling, health, IOD, or other department-related questions please visit the department contact information page to contact the department you need. For immediate assistance please call APFA headquarters at (817) 540-0108

Visit the Contact Us page for general questions or media inquiries.