Account  |  Log In

6.06.12 – (LAA) – BOS, IOR, and STL Vice Chair Election

BOS, IOR and STL Vice Chair Election


This is Cindy Horan, Chairperson of the APFA National Ballot Committee. Today, June 6, 2012 was the deadline to submit a Willingness-to-Serve Notification for Vice Chair at BOS, IOR and STL.

Brian E O’Connell has been duly elected Vice Chairperson at BOS and Monty Purdom has been duly elected Vice Chairperson at STL. Brian and Monty will take office immediately for the remainder of the two year term ending March 31, 2013.

There will be an election at IOR. The candidates for Vice Chairperson are Joe Robinson and Susan Wroble.

Ballots will be mailed to all members based at IOR on June 26, 2012 and ballots must be cast by 10:00 am Central Time on July 26, 2012.

1004 West Euless Boulevard
Euless, Texas 76040

Phone: (817) 540-0108
Fax: (817) 540-2077


M-F: 9:00AM - 5:00PM (CT)

APFA Phone Reps
M-F: 7:00AM - 7:00PM (CT)

After-Hours Live Chat
M-F: 3:00PM - 11:00 PM (CT)
Sat-Sun: 9:00AM - 5:00PM (CT)

APFA Events

APFA Virtual Retirement Town Hall

May 26 @ 11:00 am - 1:00 pm

2Q22 EC Meeting

July 28 @ 9:00 am - 2:00 pm

2022 Fall BOD Meeting

October 25 - October 27