Account  |  Log In

3.04.13 – (LAA) – Executive Committee Members Elected


APFA Executive Committee Members Elected 3.4.13

The APFA Board of Directors, during the regular course of business, elects the Ad Hoc Members of the Executive Committee. There will be two vacant positions effective on April 1, each for a regular 3-year term, and one vacant position with two of the three years remaining. Incumbent Michelle Bernstein, IMA, was reelected to Place 3 for the three-year term; Kerstin Taylor, DFW, was elected to Place 4 for the three-year term; and Michelle Nasca (JFK) was elected to Place 5 to fill the vacancy with two years remaining in that term.

AmericanAirlines + US Airways
“On Our Way”

Leslie Mayo
APFA National Communications Coordinator 


1004 West Euless Boulevard
Euless, Texas 76040

Phone: (817) 540-0108
Fax: (817) 540-2077


M-F: 9:00AM - 5:00PM (CT)

APFA Phone Reps
M-F: 7:00AM - 7:00PM (CT)

After-Hours Live Chat
M-F: 3:00PM - 11:00 PM (CT)
Sat-Sun: 9:00AM - 5:00PM (CT)

APFA Events