Representing the Flight Attendants
of American Airlines

Representing the Flight Attendants of American Airlines

7.17.15 – (LAA/LUS) – In memory of those who lost their lives on TWA Flight 800

APFA LAA Members
Subscribe to the APFA Hotline
APFA LUS Members Subscribe to the APFA Hotline
Non-Members Subscribe to the APFA Hotline
Press Subscribe to APFA’s Press Release

APFA Special Hotline
Special APFA Message
July 17, 2015


Today, on the 19th anniversary of the loss of TWA Flight 800, we honor the memory of the 230 crewmembers and passengers who perished, and hold their families and loved ones close.

Jacque Charbonnier – Dan Callas – Constance Charbonnier – Janet Christopher – Deb DiLuccio – Ray Lang – Maureen Lockhart – Sandra Meade – Grace Melotin – Marit Rhoads – Mike Schuldt – Melinda Torche – Jill Ziemkiewiicz – Sandra Aikens-Bellamy – Rosie Braman – Warren Dodge – Daryl Edwards – Joanne Griffith – Eric Harkness – James Hull – Lonnie Ingenhuett – Arlene Johnsen – Barbara Kwan – Elaine Loffredo – Eli Luevano – Pamela McPherson – Olivia Simmons – Lani Warren – Capt. Steven E. Snyder – Capt. Ralph G. Kevorkian – Flight Engineer Richard G. Campbell – Flight Engineer Oliver Krick – Capt. Gid Miller – First Officer R.L. Verhaeghe – Flight Engineer D.A. Eshleman



1004 West Euless Boulevard
Euless, Texas 76040

(817) 540-0108

(817) 540-2077

Monday - Friday,
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM (CST)

Our Sister Unions

APFA Events

Currently, no scheduled events...

APFA Supports

Contact Us

For issues with logging into your account please contact the Membership Department during regular business hours at (817) 540-0108 ext. 8153.

For important or time-sensitive issues regarding contract, scheduling, health, IOD, or other department-related questions please visit the department contact information page to contact the department you need. For immediate assistance please call APFA headquarters at (817) 540-0108

Visit the Contact Us page for general questions or media inquiries.