Representing the Flight Attendants
of American Airlines

Representing the Flight Attendants of American Airlines

11.17.15 – (LAA/LUS) – Telephone Town Hall Today


APFA LAA Members
Subscribe to the APFA Hotline
APFA LUS Members Subscribe to the APFA Hotline
Non-Members Subscribe to the APFA Hotline
Press Subscribe to APFA’s Press Release

 

APFA Special Hotline

Tuesday, November 17, 2015

Like Telephone Town Hall Today on Facebook  share on Twitter

Telephone Town Hall Today – LAA/LUS

APFA National President Marcus Gluth, National Officers and Department Chairs, will be hosting a Telephone Town Hall Conference today, Tuesday, November 17th at 4pm EST (3pm CST/1pm PST). The telephone conference will consist of a short presentation followed by a live Questions and Answers session, focusing on Contract implementation of the 2014 Joint Collective Bargaining Agreement (JCBA).

All members are welcome to join the Town Hall Conference. Get your question answered LIVE, or just listen in to the conversation by calling 855-269-4484.
 

APFA Twitter  APFA YouTube  APFA Facebook APFA Q&AsAPFA Instagram

Account


Headquarters

ADDRESS:
1004 West Euless Boulevard
Euless, Texas 76040

PHONE:
(817) 540-0108

FAX:
(817) 540-2077

OFFICE HOURS:
Monday - Friday,
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM (CST)

Our Sister Unions

APFA Events

2020 Fall BOD Meeting

October 26 @ 8:00 am - October 28 @ 5:00 pm

3QEC Meeting

December 1 @ 9:00 am - December 2 @ 5:00 pm

APFA Supports

Contact Us

For issues with logging into your account please contact the Membership Department during regular business hours at (817) 540-0108 ext. 8153.

For important or time-sensitive issues regarding contract, scheduling, health, IOD, or other department-related questions please visit the department contact information page to contact the department you need. For immediate assistance please call APFA headquarters at (817) 540-0108

Visit the Contact Us page for general questions or media inquiries.