Representing the Flight Attendants
of American Airlines

Representing the Flight Attendants of American Airlines

11.15.16 – (LUS) – Extension of the Bidding Input Timeline for LUS Flight Attendants


APFA LAA Members Subscribe to the APFA Hotline
APFA LUS Members Subscribe to the APFA Hotline
Non-Members Subscribe to the APFA Hotline
Press Subscribe to APFA’s Press Release

APFA Hotline

Tuesday, November 15, 2016

Like Extension of the Bidding Input Timeline for LUS Flight Attendants on Facebook  share on Twitter

     
 
Given the inconveniences caused by yesterday’s PBS IT issues, APFA has demanded and secured an extension of the bidding input timeline for LUS Flight Attendants. 

The deadline to input your December 2016 bids has been extended to 1700 PST/1800 MST/1900 CST/2000 EST on November 16th. Flight Attendants who input bids during the window of 1445 – 1545 EST on November 14, 2016, are encouraged to check their bid entries for accuracy.

Keep in mind that PBS trainers are available in the crew rooms to assist with any issues you may encounter as you check your bid. Bidding resource guides are available on WINGS.

As mentioned in a previous hotline, APFA representatives will be present to oversee the process of the bid results. Remedies will be sought if it is determined that Flight Attendants were harmed as a result of any irregularities that arise during the award process.

Chuck Ransdale
APFA National Contract Chair
contract@apfa.org

 

APFA TwitterAPFA YouTubeAPFA FacebookAPFA Instagram

Save

Account


Headquarters

ADDRESS:
1004 West Euless Boulevard
Euless, Texas 76040

PHONE:
(817) 540-0108

FAX:
(817) 540-2077

OFFICE HOURS:
Monday - Friday,
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM (CST)

Our Sister Unions

APFA Events

3QEC Meeting

December 1 @ 9:00 am - December 2 @ 5:00 pm

APFA Supports

Contact Us

For issues with logging into your account please contact the Membership Department during regular business hours at (817) 540-0108 ext. 8153.

For important or time-sensitive issues regarding contract, scheduling, health, IOD, or other department-related questions please visit the department contact information page to contact the department you need. For immediate assistance please call APFA headquarters at (817) 540-0108

Visit the Contact Us page for general questions or media inquiries.