Account  |  Log In

2.19.20 – APFA DFW Vice President Candidate Announcement

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

APFA DFW Vice President Willingness-to-Serve
Candidate Announcement

This is Cindy Horan, Chairperson of the APFA National Ballot Committee. Today, February 19, 2020, was the deadline to submit a Willingness-to-Serve Notification for APFA DFW Vice President.



David Arnette
Mike Baust*
Francisco Cuadros
Jason Gillespie
Amy Knox Green
Nelson Martinez*
Sharon Mullings
Kaitlyn Ziegelbauer*

Those candidates with an asterisk (*) next to their name have been nominated by someone else and the NBC is waiting to hear from the candidate on whether or not they will accept the nomination.


Ballots & Voter Eligibility

The ballots for the APFA DFW Vice President elections will be mailed to all DFW members on March 9, 2020, and all ballots must be received by 1000 am CT, April 8, 2020.

Mailing Address
In order to receive a ballot, a member must have a current mailing address on file with APFA.

To update your address and other contact information, please click here.

Some candidates may choose to send campaign literature by email, so please use that same link to update your email address.

Voter Eligibility
Only APFA members are eligible to vote in elections. If you are not yet a member, we strongly encourage you to join so that you will have a voice in the choice of DFW Vice President. To become an APFA member, please contact the APFA Membership Department at or call 817-540-0108, ext. 8153.


DFW Base Vice President Term

The newly-elected DFW Vice President will assume office on April 9, 2020, for a term of office ending on March 31, 2021.

In Unity,

Cindy Horan
APFA National Ballot Committee Chair

1004 West Euless Boulevard
Euless, Texas 76040

Phone: (817) 540-0108
Fax: (817) 540-2077


M-F: 9:00AM - 5:00PM (CT)

APFA Phone Reps
M-F: 7:00AM - 7:00PM (CT)

After-Hours Live Chat
M-F: 3:00PM - 11:00 PM (CT)
Sat-Sun: 9:00AM - 5:00PM (CT)

APFA Events