4.01.21 – APFA DCA Base Brief: April 1, 2021

Thursday, April 1, 2021

APFA DCA Base Leadership and Base Council Representatives

Effective April 1, 2021 through March 31, 2023

APFA DCA Base President
John A. Pennel
jpennel@apfa.org
724-513-0131
APFA DCA Base Vice President
Dianne M. Britton
dbritton@apfa.org
724-544-6979

The DCA base not only has a great group of resilient Flights Attendants, but also has a list of energetic Base Representatives standing by to assist you. A huge thank you goes out to our local and national representatives for their willingness and dedication to serving our DCA Flight Attendants. As the saying goes, “it takes a village,” which certainly is true for Union work. All of our representatives are an essential part of our success. We look forward to working with them.

DCA Base Council Representatives (BCRs)

Lisa Barnes
571-266-9107
Larry Holcombe
240-463-3771
Cindy Horan
703-568-1791
Christine Kolackovsky
703-400-3745
Patrick McKiernan
610-331-9356
Stonie McMorris
202-425-8618
Julia Orlandi
410-507-5502
Robert Valenta
703-855-3609

DCA Base Committee Representatives
DCA and APFA National Government Affairs:

 

DCA and APFA National Hotel Committee:

 

Alternative Dispute Resolution (ADR):

  • Christine Kolackovsky
    703-400-3745

 

Mobilization:

  • Lori Gibson
    703-867-5912

 

Regional Representative #7 (DCA,PHL)

Alin Boswell
aboswell@apfa.org

Ad Hoc (DCA,CLT,PHX)

Brian Morgan
bmorgan@apfa.org

Professional Standards (PS)
Employee Assistance Program (EAP)
Critical Incident (CIRT)

Dianne Britton
dbritton@apfa.org
724-544-6979
Claudia Frye
cfrye@apfa.org
571-480-2858
Gaby Jimenez
gjimenez@apfa.org
201-838-3179
Charlotte Lewis
clewis@apfa.org
703-728-6930

Critical Incident Response Team (CIRT) (DCA, BOS, RDU)

Base Coordinator:

 

Alternate Coordinator:

 

We pledge to serve you – the membership! Through good times and especially the numerous challenging ones, we remain committed to ensuring every voice in DCA is heard and represented.

Please visit our APFA DCA Base Page on APFA.org to find local base information and to revisit all of our base briefs.

In Solidarity,

John A. Pennel
APFA DCA Base President
jpennel@apfa.org
724-513-0131

Dianne M. Britton
APFA DCA Base Vice President

dbritton@apfa.org
724-544-6979

1004 West Euless Boulevard
Euless, Texas 76040

Phone: (817) 540-0108
Fax: (817) 540-2077

 

Headquarters
M-F: 9:00AM - 5:00PM (CST)

APFA Phone Reps
M-F: 7:00AM - 7:00PM (CST)

After-Hours Live Chat
M-F: 3:00PM - 11:00 PM (CST)
Sat-Sun: 9:00AM - 5:00PM (CST)

APFA Events

3Q21 EC Meeting

December 14 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm