National Department Contact Info

Reps on Duty

Contract Rep on Duty Form  |  APFA Ext: 8172/8173

Health Rep on Duty Form  |  APFA Ext: 8301

IOD Rep on Duty Form  |  APFA Ext: 8303

Retirement Rep on Duty Form  |  APFA Ext: 8490

Scheduling Rep on Duty Form  |  APFA Ext: 8172/8173

 

National Officers

National President: Julie Hedrick
Email: president@apfa.org | Contact Form | APFA Ext: 8101

National Vice President: Larry Salas
Email: vp@apfa.org | Contact Form | APFA Ext: 8111

National Secretary: Josh Black
Email: secretary@apfa.org | Contact Form | APFA Ext: 8121

National Treasurer: Erik Harris
Email: treasurer@apfa.org | Contact Form | APFA Ext: 8131

 

National Departments

Archives/Historian: Jennifer Brissette
archives@apfa.org | Contact Form | APFA Ext: 8698

Ballot Representative: Adam Brooks
ballot@apfa.org | Contact Form | APFA Ext: 8308

Cabin ASAP Representative: Patty Venables
cabinasap@apfa.org | APFA Ext: 8888

Communications Chair: Paul Hartshorn, Jr.
communications@apfa.org | Contact Form | APFA Ext: 8308

Contract Chair: Jeff Petersen
contract@apfa.org | Contact Form | APFA Ext: 8271

EAP Representative: Sharon Dunn
eap@apfa.org | Contact Form | APFA Ext: 8701

Government Affairs/Legislative Representative: Allie Malis
legislation@apfa.org | Contact Form | APFA Ext: 8109

Health Chair: Cathy Sharp
health@apfa.org | Contact Form | APFA Ext: 8290

Hotel Chair : Michael Malool
hotel@apfa.org | Contact Form | APFA Ext: 8306

IOD Chair: Bellia Peckson
iod@apfa.org | Contact Form | APFA Ext: 8293

JCBA Specialist: Renee Mayer
jcbaspecialist@apfa.org

Retirement Representative: Kim Coats Tuck
retirement@apfa.org | Contact Form | APFA Ext: 8490

Safety/Security Chair: Thomas Houdek
safety@apfa.org | Contact Form | APFA Ext: 8302

Scheduling Chair: Marti McMillan
scheduling@apfa.org | Contact Form | APFA Ext: 8261

1004 West Euless Boulevard
Euless, Texas 76040

Phone: (817) 540-0108
Fax: (817) 540-2077

 

Headquarters
M-F: 9:00AM - 5:00PM (CST)

APFA Phone Reps
M-F: 7:00AM - 7:00PM (CST)

After-Hours Live Chat
M-F: 3:00PM - 11:00 PM (CST)
Sat-Sun: 9:00AM - 5:00PM (CST)

APFA Events

Currently, no scheduled events...