Representing the Flight Attendants
of American Airlines

Representing the Flight Attendants of American Airlines

National Department Contact Info

Reps on Duty

Contract Rep on Duty Form  |  APFA Ext: 8172/8173

Health Rep on Duty Form  |  APFA Ext: 8301

IOD Rep on Duty Form  |  APFA Ext: 8303

Retirement Rep on Duty Form  |  APFA Ext: 8490

Scheduling Rep on Duty Form  |  APFA Ext: 8172/8173

 

National Officers

National President: Julie Hedrick
Email: president@apfa.org | Contact Form | APFA Ext: 8101

National Vice President: Larry Salas
Email: vp@apfa.org | Contact Form | APFA Ext: 8111

National Secretary: Josh Black
Email: secretary@apfa.org | Contact Form | APFA Ext: 8121

National Treasurer: Erik Harris
Email: treasurer@apfa.org | Contact Form | APFA Ext: 8131

 

National Departments

Archives/Historian: Jennifer Brissette
archives@apfa.org | Contact Form | APFA Ext: 8698

Ballot Representative: Peter Kent
ballot@apfa.org | Contact Form | APFA Ext: 8308

Cabin ASAP Representative: Patty Hargrove
cabinasap@apfa.org | APFA Ext: 8888

Communications Chair: Paul Hartshorn, Jr.
communications@apfa.org | Contact Form | APFA Ext: 8308

Contract Chair: Brian Walsh
contract@apfa.org | Contact Form | APFA Ext: 8271

EAP Representative: Abby Alconcher
eap@apfa.org | Contact Form | APFA Ext: 8701

Government Affairs/Legislative Representative: Allie Malis
legislation@apfa.org | Contact Form | APFA Ext: 8109

Health Chair: Cathy Sharp
health@apfa.org | Contact Form | APFA Ext: 8290

Hotel Chair : Michael Malool
hotel@apfa.org | Contact Form | APFA Ext: 8306

IOD Chair: Bellia Peckson
iod@apfa.org | Contact Form | APFA Ext: 8293

JCBA Specialist: Renee Mayer
jcbaspecialist@apfa.org

Retirement Representative: Kim Coats Tuck
retirement@apfa.org | Contact Form | APFA Ext: 8490

Safety/Security Chair: Thomas Houdek
safety@apfa.org | Contact Form | APFA Ext: 8302

Scheduling Chair: Marti McMillan
scheduling@apfa.org | Contact Form | APFA Ext: 8261

Account


Headquarters

ADDRESS:
1004 West Euless Boulevard
Euless, Texas 76040

PHONE:
(817) 540-0108

FAX:
(817) 540-2077

OFFICE HOURS:
Monday - Friday,
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM (CST)

Our Sister Unions

APFA Events

2020 Fall BOD Meeting

October 26 @ 8:00 am - October 28 @ 5:00 pm

3QEC Meeting

December 1 @ 9:00 am - December 2 @ 5:00 pm

APFA Supports

Contact Us

For issues with logging into your account please contact the Membership Department during regular business hours at (817) 540-0108 ext. 8153.

For important or time-sensitive issues regarding contract, scheduling, health, IOD, or other department-related questions please visit the department contact information page to contact the department you need. For immediate assistance please call APFA headquarters at (817) 540-0108

Visit the Contact Us page for general questions or media inquiries.