Professional Standards Contact Info

If you have an issue with a fellow Crewmember, please take the appropriate steps to resolve this situation outside of AA Management. Contacting management may involve Human Resources and could also result in potential discipline up to and including termination.

BOS

Base Reps
Amy Milenkovic - (617) 233-3172  |  amilenkovic@apfa.org
Kelli Powers - (603) 661-5297  |  kpowers@apfa.org

CLT

Base Reps
Frank Cagle - (850) 712-0176  |  fcagle@apfa.org
Jennifer McLeod - (904) 705-2973  |  jmcleod@apfa.org

DCA

Base Reps
Dianne Britton - (724) 544-6979  |  dbritton@apfa.org
Claudia Frye - (571) 480-2858  |  cfrye@apfa.org
Gaby Jimenez - (201)838-3179  |  gjimenez@apfa.org
Charlotte Lewis - (703) 728-6930  |  clewis@apfa.org

DFW

Base Reps
Aaron Cuevas - (720) 237-8828  |  acuevas@apfa.org

LAX

Base Reps
Jan Walsh- (310) 770-6999  |  jwalsh@apfa.org
Elise Stevenson - (707) 888-2454  |  estevenson@apfa.org

LGA

Base Reps
Carol Glenn - (314) 435-4717  |  cglenn@apfa.org
Meilan Smith - (646) 436-0325  |  lgarep2@apfa.org

MIA

Base Reps
Gina Blakely - (917) 749-5032  |  gblakely@apfa.org
Christine Grandillo - (917) 549-8177  |  cgrandillo@apfa.org

ORD

Base Reps
Jillian Bocenda - (847) 828-1431  |  jbocenda@apfa.org

PHL

Base Reps
Kathryn Bedrosian - (317) 696-0544  | kbedrosian@apfa.org
Michael Gibson - (267) 432-0192  |  mgibson@apfa.org
Deb McCormick - (401) 225-1459  |  dmccormick@apfa.org

PHX

Base Reps
Jillian Bocenda - (847) 828-1431  |  jbocenda@apfa.org

SFO

Base Reps
Fred Cummins - (415) 305-0623  |  fcummins@apfa.org
Walter Davis - (202) 607-5182  |  wdavis@apfa.org
Janet Turner - (209) 591-7891  |  jturner@apfa.org

1004 West Euless Boulevard
Euless, Texas 76040

Phone: (817) 540-0108
Fax: (817) 540-2077

 

Headquarters
M-F: 9:00AM - 5:00PM (CST)

APFA Phone Reps
M-F: 7:00AM - 7:00PM (CST)

After-Hours Live Chat
M-F: 3:00PM - 11:00 PM (CST)
Sat-Sun: 9:00AM - 5:00PM (CST)

APFA Events

SBA Town Hall

November 17 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm